г. Актау, 5А мкр., БЦ Каспий Гранд, 4 этаж
8 (7292) 20 38 47
+7 777 344 54 54

About

About

Inscoperate LLP was founded in January 2016 as where the roots of the company date back to 2005. Today we are one of the most dynamically developing companies in the Western Region of Kazakhstan, rendering services on non-destructive testing, lifting inspection including oil-and-gas equipment load capacity testing.

The company’s head office and main base are located in Aktau and our main industrial sites are located in Bautino, Aktobe and Aksai. Our operational base in Atyrau is in process.

Inscoperate LLP carries out its operations throughout Kazakhstan and CIS ensuring timely arrival of the company’s specialists to the place of customers’ operations.

Inscoperate LLP employees are highly qualified and internationally trained. We use modern equipment and technologies, which enable us to meet all requirements and regulations and to satisfy continuously changing needs of customers.

The company works in compliance with the legislation, certification and regulations of international and Kazakhstani standards on nondestructive testing and oil-and-gas equipment load capacity testing. Additional we comply with the most stringent specific client requirements.

Licenses and certificates

г. Актау, 5А мкр., БЦ Каспий Гранд, 4 этаж
8 (7292) 20 38 47
+7 777 344 54 54

О компании

О компании

ТОО “Инскоперат” было основано в январе 2016 года, учитывая, что основание компании датируется 2005 годом. Сегодня мы являемся одной из самых динамично развивающихся компаний в западном регионе Казахстана, оказывающая услуги по неразрушающему контролю, проверке подъемного оборудования, в том числе испытания грузоподъемности нефтегазового оборудования.

Головной офис компании находится в г. Алматы. Наша производственная база размещена в г. Актау, также имеются промышленные участки, расположенные в г. Актобе и Аксай. Открытие производственной базы в г. Атырау находится в стадии процесса.

ТОО “Инскоперат” осуществляет свою деятельность в Республике Казахстан, обеспечивая своевременное прибытие специалистов компании к месту деятельности клиентов.

На ТОО “Инскоперат” работают высококвалифицированные специалисты. Мы используем современное оборудование и технологии, которые позволяют нам исполнять все требования и правила и удовлетворить постоянно меняющиеся потребности клиентов.

Компания работает в соответствии с законодательством, сертификациями и правилами международных и казахстанских стандартов по неразрушающему контролю и испытанию грузоподъемности нефтегазового оборудования. Дополнительно, мы соответствуем самым строгим специфическим требованиям клиентов.

Лицензии
и сертификаты